About Us

The new phase of the school was begun in 1990. New terraced buildings replaced some of the tiled classrooms. 1994 - 1995 : Sri. V.S. Palanisamy, M.A., B.Ed., served as the Headmaster. 1995 - 2015 : Sri. R. Palanivelu, M.Sc., M.Phil., M.Ed., rendered his service as the Headmaster. More terraced buildings were built during his period and well equipped science laboratories (Physics, Chemistry, Biology and Computer Science) were also commenced. The prestigeous award of our TN Govt. (Nallasiriyar Virudhu) was awarded to him during the year 2012 - 2013. 2015 - 2016 : Sri. R. Rangaraju, M.Sc., M.Phil., M.Ed., served as the Headmaster. 2016 - 2017 : Sri. V. Kandasamy, M.A., M.Phil., M.Ed., served as the Headmaster. 2017 onwards Sri. M. Panimedoss, M.Sc., M.Ed., M.Phil., has been rendering his service as the Headmaster. The Science Laboratories were modernized with latest equipments. Thanks to the unstinted efforts of the School Executive Committee and the earnest Co- operation of the teachers, parents and the public, the school has seen rapid improvement and is set for greater achievements.